header_img_xl_013.png

​CONTACT US

​StoneRiver Vineyards

SR_Location.png

LOCATION

2178 Pioneer Road

Talent, Oregon

97540

  

OUR STAFF:

Owner / General Manager
Paul Lange

paul@stonerivervineyards.com

(541) 227-8803

Office Manager / Assistant for Sustainability

Paula Luz

paula@stonerivervineyards.com 

(541) 601-1642

 

Chief Wine Maker

Jonathan Oberlander

jonathan@stonerivervineyards.com

(541) 514-5497

Vineyard Manager

Alberto Guitterez

alberto@stonerivervineyards.com

(650) 460-9931

 

Mechanical Harvest Manager

Patrick Lange

patrick@stonerivervineyards.com


Tasting Room Manager
Jamie Haight Lange

jamie@stonerivervineyards.com

(541) 631-9583


Marketing Director / Graphic Designer
Steven Lange

stevenlange@gmail.com

OTHER CONTACTS:

Private Events

privateevents@stonerivervineyards.com

(541) 631-9583

Donations

donations@stonerivervineyards.com 



Dinner Reservations

dinnerreservations@stonerivervineyards.com